Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Pascal Schanner

pascal.schanner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Landesgeschäftsführerin

Annika Zwickl

annika.zwickl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Presse & Kooperationen

Elias Lugmayr

elias.lugmayr@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Qualitätsmanagement

Wanda Häusler

wanda.haeusler@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Finanzreferent

Simon Slowik

simon.slowik@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Inhalte & Weiterbildungen

Lisa Weszelits

lisa.weszelits@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Merchandising

Florian Halbwax

florian.halbwax@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit

Rosa Spitzer

rosa.spitzer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Logistikreferent

Christoph Zellhofer

christoph.zellhofer@schuelerunion,at

team_image
Trainerreferent

Manuel Köpf

manuel.koepf@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Organisation

Julia Hössl

julia.hoessl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
AHS Landesschulsprecher

Elias Pargan

elias.pargan@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BMHS Landesschulsprecher

Philipp Türke

philipp.tuerke@schuelerunion.at

team_image
BS Landesschulsprecher

Bernhard Linser

bernhard.linser@schuelerunion.at