Viertelleitung

team_image
Viertelobmann Mostviertel

Reinhard Widmeyer

reinhard.widmeyer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobfrau-Stv. Mostviertel

Astrid Heindl

astrid.heindl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann Industrieviertel

Lukas Ertl

lukas.ertl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobfrau-Stv. Industrieviertel

Laura Frömel

laura.froemel@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobfrau Waldviertel

Katharina Rauch

katharina.rauch@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann-Stv. Waldviertel

Maximilian Stark

maximilian.stark@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann Weinviertel

Thomas Zinner

thomas.zinner@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann-Stv. Weinviertel

Justin Stockerer

justin.stockerer@schuelerunion.at