Viertelleitung

team_image
Viertelobmann Mostviertel

Reinhard Widmeyer

reinhard.widmeyer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann-Stv. Mostviertel

Markus Keiblinger

markus.keiblinger@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann Industrieviertel

Lukas Ertl

lukas.ertl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann-Stv. Industrieviertel

Natalie Bertl

natalie.bertl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobfrau Waldviertel

Cara Übl

cara.uebl@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobfrau-Stv. Waldviertel

Flora Eilmer

flora.eilmer@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann Weinviertel

Felix Wittibschlager

felix.wittibschlager@schuelerunion.at

team_image
Viertelobmann-Stv. Weinviertel

Beate Winter

beate.winter@schuelerunion.at